U16-U19 Girls Summer Soccer Program - Summer 2017

Girls High School Age Summer Soccer Program.  This program is intended for players playing on the High School Soccer Team.

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 18.00


Montesano 2017 Fall Soccer - Fall 2017

Parents:  Click the Enroll button to register your Player.  Click the Volunteer button to register as a Coach or Assistant Coach.

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Late Registration:
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
Program Duration:
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 65.00

U13 LIGHTNING - REC. CUP STATE CHAMPS

Congratulations to the U13 Montesano Lightning on their Recreational Cup state title! MYSC and the community are proud of you!


Sunday, December 11, 2016 8:28 PM


Get Connected

Get the latest news